Launch of the permanent WCEC logo

Email Print

Guest of Honour Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong launches the permanent logo of the WCEC together with representatives of the Founder Members Board. From left: Teo Siong Seng (President of SCCCI); Jonathan Choi (Chairman of The Chinese General Chamber of Commerce, Hong Kong); and Suthee Meanchainun (President of the Thai-Chinese Chamber of Commerce).